Ieee Mb White


Steering Committee

Okyay Kaynak (TR)
Vincenzo Piuri (IT)
Stephanie White (US)

General Chair

Andy Chen (CA)

Technical Program Chairs

Shiyan Hu (UK)
Armando Colombo (DE)
Minrui Fei (CN)


Bob Rassa (US)

Local Arrangement Chairs

Xin Du (CN)
Peng Chen (CN)
Yulong Wang (CN)

Publicity Chairs

Dawei Ding (CN)
Seta Bogosyan (US)
Luis Gomes (PT)

Publication Chairs

Stephen Dyer (US)

Special Session Chairs

Yang Shi (CA)
Paulo Leitao (PT)

Tutorial Chairs

Jose Lastra (FI)
Fanbiao Li (CN)
Xin Li (US)

Industrial Forum Chairs

Stamatis Karnouskos (DE)
Victor Huang (US)

Ph.D. Forum Chairs

Junlong Zhou (CN)
Luis Ribeiro (SE)
Jose Barata (P

IEEE websites place cookies on your device to give you the best user experience. By using our websites, you agree to the placement of these cookies. To learn more, read our Privacy Policy.